Patch makes it easy to work with multiple teams when building Customer Journeys. Blocks can be set up and then left for other team members to be approved before launching each journey.
All blocks added to the Automation Canvas will be in an 'Unapproved' state.
The block can be saved without marking it as Approved to allow for the stakeholder or decision maker within the business to come in and approve at a later time.
When you open the Customer Journey you will see a yellow bar above each block that indicates the block needs approval. If there is no yellow bar above the block then it was previously approved.
Please note you cannot 'Unapprove' a block or switch between statuses. A Customer Journey can be enabled with an unapproved block(s) in order to account for different processes and workflows between businesses.
If you have any questions please reach out to Customer Success at firstname.lastname@example.org
Please sign in to leave a comment.